Membership Renewal Notices
Our new membership system software automatically sends out email reminders regarding membership renewals. Reminders are sent out one month before and then again 7 days before your membership is about to expire. If you do not renew at that time, another reminder is sent out the day after your subscription expires and then again the following month. If you do not renew shortly after that, your account is deleted from all our systems – the membership database, the support forum and the email news and meetings announcements.
You will then have to go thru the process of Joining as a new member as described here.